Game Creating Dungeon

Indiecade Finalist – ClassicNight!!

Posted on: September 29, 2009

indiecade

 

Classic Night has been selected as a finalist in the 2009 IndieCade Festival of Independent Games!!

It’s so Amazing! 

 so I will go to Culver City ,California. Culver City is located directly between downtown Los Angeles and Santa Monica.

See ya!

http://www.indiecade.com/index.php?/blog/entries/indiecade-2009-the-finalists-with-added-links/

1 Response to "Indiecade Finalist – ClassicNight!!"

Hi there. I played your game at IndieCade today. Great work! I love the visual style and the humor.

I write music for films and games, so maybe we can collaborate sometime! I have a new site coming soon, to showcase my music. Just drop me a line, and I’ll add your email address to the announcement when the site debuts. gavinkeese (at) gmail (dot) com

Cheers!
Gavin

Leave a Reply

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  
